If you want to delete your game data, please read below
- In the game, Confirm your game account. You can see it like ‘Game Account’ in Setting window.
- Send request e-mail with game account
- When we receive your request, we will delete your account and send e-mail the result to you
- If you can’t see ‘Game Account’, we don’t save any your information in game server.
- Just delete app.
- request e-mail address is firstname.lastname@example.org